Chulmleigh Academy Trust

Skip to content ↓
  • Year 5 Taster Day 3rd July 2019

    Registration for our Year 5 Taster Day is now closed, as places are fully booked. If you are a prospective parent and would like a tour of the school, please get in touch.  We will also have an Open Evening in September, the date will be confirmed shortly. Please email for more information.

Chulmleigh College

Chulmleigh College, Chulmleigh, Devon, EX18 7AA

Teaching Staff

To contact any member of staff, please call 01769 580215 or email and your message will be forwarded on for a response.

Humanities - (RE, Geography & History) Head of Department - Mrs Amy Eaton
Dr Catherine McMahon     
Miss Josephine Hockin
Mr Conrad Stevens
Mr Peter Covington
Mr Neil Payne
Mr Michael Johnson

Maths - Head of Department - Mrs Julie Button          
Mr Andrew Crossley
Mr Martin Griffiths
Mrs Laura Mackie
Mrs Jennifer Craig    
Mr Jeremy Tudge   

English - Head of Department - Ms Rosemary Cheetham        
Miss Bethany Nancekivell      
Miss Joanna Nunn     
Mrs Kay Burks
Mrs Kerry Greenwood
Mr Patrick Garrett 

Science - Head of Department - Mrs Helen Wall             
Mrs Caroline Tancock             
Mr Eli Jenkinson     
Miss Kate Josling        
Mrs Kayleigh Parker
Miss Laura Minton    
Mrs Naomi McDonald

MFL - Head of Department - Mrs Laetitia Johnson
Mrs Tina Davey                         
Miss Laurence Perrigue          

PE - Head of Department - Mr William Paterson
Mr Daniel Harrison
Mrs Victoria Berry    

Ms Lorna Talbot

Expressive Arts - Head of Department - Ms Sara Feasey

Miss Sophie Chapman
Mrs Heather Lamont
Ms Sara Feasey    
Mr James Cookson

Food Technology
Mrs Jill Hogg

Mr Garry Sherwin  
Mr Jonathan Pratt