Skip to content ↓

Teaching Staff

To contact any member of staff, please call 01769 580215 or email and your message will be forwarded on for a response.

Humanities - (RPE, Geography, History & Sociology)

  • Head of Department: Mrs Amy Eaton
  • Dr Catherine McMahon     
  • Miss Josephine Hockin
  • Mr Conrad Stevens
  • Mr Peter Covington
  • Mr Neil Payne
  • Mr Michael Johnson
  • Mr Richard Brock


  • Head of Department: Mrs Julie Button
  • Mr Andrew Crossley
  • Mr Martin Griffiths
  • Mr Dan White    
  • Mr Jeremy Tudge   
  • Miss Hani James
  • Mrs Rachael Marshall


  • Head of Department: Mrs Beth Heeney     
  • Miss Joanna Nunn     
  • Mrs Kay Burks
  • Mrs Kerry Greenwood
  • Mr Patrick Garrett 
  • Miss Keavie Wreford


  • Head of Department: Ms Zoe Sterland      
  • Mrs Caroline Tancock             
  • Mr Eli Jenkinson          
  • Mrs Kayleigh Parker
  • Miss Laura Minton    
  • Mrs Naomi McDonald
  • Miss Hani James


  • Head of Department: Mrs Laetitia Johnson
  • Mrs Tina Davey                         
  • Mrs Veronique Chauvin
  • Mrs Charlotte Payne        


  • Head of Department: Mrs Gemma Markham
  • Mr Daniel Harrison
  • Mrs Victoria Berry
  • Mr Steve Foster 

Business Studies

  • Head of Department: Mrs Amy Eaton
  • Miss Kelly Dighton

Expressive Arts

  • Head of Department: Ms Sara Feasey


  • Miss Sophie Chapman
  • Ms Gail Berriman


  • Ms Sara Feasey   


  • Mr James Cookson

Creative Technologies

  • Head of Department: Mr Jamie Pearce

Design & Technology   

  • Ms Gail Berriman

Food Technology

  • Mrs Jill Hogg

Computer Science

  • Ms Lorna Talbot
  • Miss Kelly Dighton